Susan M. Barnes : Broker | Owner

Susan M. Barnes

Broker | Owner

susan@rockroserealty.com
(407) 908-4663

Andre Ronnie Rimmer : Business Intermediary | Real Estate Agent

Andre Ronnie Rimmer

Business Intermediary | Real Estate Agent

Andy@RockroseRealty.com
407-334-9519

Kim Mason : Business Intermediary | Real Estate Agent | Property Manager

Kim Mason

Business Intermediary | Real Estate Agent | Property Manager

Kim@RockroseRealty.com
407-973-5068

Lianne Robinson : Business Intermediary | Real Estate Agent | Property Manager

Lianne Robinson

Business Intermediary | Real Estate Agent | Property Manager

Lianne@RockroseRealty.com
321-202-7673

Effat Abdou Maryem : Business Intermediary

Effat Abdou Maryem

Business Intermediary

sansimon@hotmail.com
407-432-9976

Adrian Alan Guy : Real Estate Agent | Property Manager

Adrian Alan Guy

Real Estate Agent | Property Manager

rockroserealty@hotmail.com

Ingrid M. Soto : Real Estate Agent

Ingrid M. Soto

Real Estate Agent

ingridsotos@gmail.com
407-414-1258

Simon Harrison : Business Intermediary | Real Estate Agent | Property Manager

Simon Harrison

Business Intermediary | Real Estate Agent | Property Manager

SHarrison@RockroseRealty.com
407-989-6893

Connie Siu : Office Assistant | Residential Transaction Coordinator | Notary

Connie Siu

Office Assistant | Residential Transaction Coordinator | Notary

Connie@RockroseRealty.com
407-933-2242

Simon Ronchetti : Business Intermediary, Real Estate Agent, & Property Manager

Simon Ronchetti

Business Intermediary, Real Estate Agent, & Property Manager

simon@rockroserealty.com
(407) 468-4686

Website


Angela N. Fletcher : Business Intermediary, Real Estate Agent, Property Manager, Notary & Office Manager

Angela N. Fletcher

Business Intermediary, Real Estate Agent, Property Manager, Notary & Office Manager

angela@rockroserealty.com
407-933-2242

Paul Keith Barnes : Business Broker - Associate

Paul Keith Barnes

Business Broker - Associate

pkbarnes@earthlink.net
(407) 808-8090

Our Real Estate and Business Brokers

Translate »